graceless

Eye candy

In Uncategorized on May 22, 2011 at 5:50 pm

Kissney

Last week, when I was over at one of Jason’s friends’ home playing Mario Kart and GoldenEye 007, I was reintroduced to my complete ineptness at video games. Spatial navigation isn’t my forte; lack of bodily kinesthesia on top of that makes for a really dire situation for Grace in a maze trying to shoot find people. But also I was playing against three 24-year-old dudes, so… what chance did I have, really?

I haven’t watched many episodes of The Office, but this one I watched. Lol!

In the face of your fears, it never hurts to have…

May is detox month for me, and that means…

Speaking of tea, I’m faithfully drinking through my tin of Cream of Earl Grey (organic) from DAVIDsTEA, and am looking for my next tea. I’m thinking of working my way through their top sellers list. Have already also tried the Organic Japanese Sencha, but Buttered Rum sounds really tasty! (Especially for detox month.)

Leave a Reply

